This day more and more people are going to different countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. Do the advantages of living in a foreign country outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays a lot of people are going abroad for find a job or to study.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with, not all aspects are beneficial. Firstly, they can experience racial conflict. In these days many people did not racism but still some of people do. When they experience racism it will be unhappy and angry for people who did racism. It is the most biggest part when people move abroad. Secondly, they can feel homesick when they departure oversea. For example, lot of traveller feel homesick when they travel a long time period, so people who working or studying in foreign country can feel more than visitors. Also they can feel alone, because their family or friends are in hometown. However, there are more benefits than the drawbacks. First of all, they can improve their sight. For example, when they live in their hometown forever they cannot have wide sight. If they have a lot of experience they can understand new culture and improve their knowledge. In addition, they can feel free when they live abroad. For example, when they live with their family they cannot feel free but when they live abroad no one restrict them for their lives. It can be beneficial without stress. In conclusion, although living in their howntown can help by their families, but I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks when they move abroad. Thus, moving to abroad should be encouraged.