Nowadays more and more people have access to the Internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that even Internet can be accessed by anyone, somehow, it can cause lack of critical thinking and easily forget of the information they received. I totally agree with that statements because it's really happens in my friends live where they prefer using instant way to do their assignments. This essay will explain the agreements of the statements using examples to support arguments and demonstrate the points. These days, most of people prefer to use the most instant way to completing their job or homework by using the internet to access artficial intelegent such as Chatgpt. For example, if there's any homework that related to analysis, students nowdays just using an AI to finish their task. Even though it's really a helpful tools, unfortunately it makes humans not learned about the value of the process. Process is the key to improve skill or capabilty. Through a long process of thinking, naturally, humans will develop their cognitive function which will make them have great memories and critical thinking skills. If humans used to have their way using something instant like AI, it will make them to lazy to trigers trigger their brain function. To sum up, even though internet can really give us an infromation easily, it will bring disadvantageus disadvantages for humans brain if we don't used it wisely. We need to make a balance in using technology and practing our brain in processing an information, so it won't bring negative effect such as hard remember some information.