Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarictic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

It is true that nowadays the rate of tourists in hard-conditional places such as Sahara is significantly increasing. While this type of sites poses many potential merits such as adventures for tourists it has some drawbacks too. This essay will examine the advantages and challenges of visiting dangerous places for tourists. On the one hand, travelling to the challenging places has several benefits to visitors. Firstly, dangerous places are usually associated with adventuring and extra joy. Completely different places have spectacular landscapes. Watching the sunset or the night star-full sky in Sahara Desert will be remarkably enjoyable for visitors. Secondly, individuals can expand their hands-on experience like problem-solving skills, resilience and endurance in difficult conditions. For instance, when tourists travel to the Antarctic, they have to adopt themselves with the very cold snowy weather. However, traveling in hard circumstances add individuals further skills than traveling in convenience. On the other hand, admittedly, traveling to the hard-condition sites poses various challenges. the first issue is about how dangerous, they can. For example, too cold or too hard climate can make tourists sick, while access to standard medical treatments may be difficult. Another issue is in that rough situation, access to many normal services such as high-speed internet, all types of food or normal transformation, whereas in traveling to fine condition places they utilize further services. In conclusion, Although, traveling to dangerous places could be very enjoyable for tourists and provide them situations to extending their life experiences, it could also bring some problems to them. Therefore, considering the potential drawbacks and getting proper for those situations can make their travel memorable.