Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that subjects such as music, drama and art should be estimated as equal to other classes, particularly at the primary school. I totally agree with this statement since these lessons assist students in discovering their interests and they are a crucial tool in self development of children. First and foremost, lessons aimed at improving creative skills of attendees can help them find their professional path. These subjects help students to recover their talents on early ages, allowing them to improve those abilities early on. If schools do not focus on inclusion of art subjects, they are likely to destroy pupils’ capabilities to sing, draw, act or play musical instruments. For example, many celebrated singers were discovered be their music teachers at school from a young age, and continued their studies at musical institutes. Furthermore, learning a wide range of subjects enhances students ’ reasoning abilities. Wise people are accustomed to evaluating situations from different perspectives which allows them to make reasonable decisions. In this case artistic type of subjects are vital, because they sharpen individuals’ creative thinking aptitude. How much various information would get students, that deeply they would be able to reason. For instance, vast majority of scientists are using their creativity acquired at primary schools in their professional life in making serious decisions. To sum up, art, music and drama subjects are crucial in study curriculums of primary schools since they can shape students personality in terms of their professions and reasoning skills.