“Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right.” Do you agree with this statement? Write your essay giving your opinion using examples from your own experience.

It is true that first impressions can sometimes be misleading. A person who is initially perceived as cold or aloof might simply be shy or having a bad day, which doesn't necessarily reflect their true personality. • While others take the first sight as negative impressions and judge direct their charachter. Consequences of this opinion  I would argue that this discussion rarely take seriously conficlt.To commence by looking at the first of mian believe that obviously people can be seen numerous of personilties in their life. To Put in a nutshell, I believe that the advantages of are greater than the drawbacks. Serious though It is true that Some People argue that • Nevertheless others do not agree to this idea. In my opinion, I Completer agree with this Statement. Another critical cruical facter that To Put in anutshell, I Strongly agree with the idea that do not take the first judgment