To improve the job prospects,some people want the secondry schools to spend more time teaching communication and business skills and spend less time teaching history.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that to enhance the job performance, some individuals want the schools to invest more time teaching conversation and business skills and spend meager time coaching history. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of the leadership ability, but also because of the value of conversation skills in modern job market. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly, value of business skills such as marketing principles. As through good marketing skills you can boost your job prospects and can get high level of success. in contrast, numerous companies watch your business skills in the interview after that the chances of job get higher if you have a good business skills. For example, bill gates was also the employer of a normal corporation but now he is a biggest business man because of the marketing skills. Thus, skills are really essential in our life and education places should teach these skills in secondary years. Secondly, apart from the business marketing skills, aspects of communication skills is also important in every job.Numerous managers look for those employees who have a strong conversation ability. For instance, for a property dealer job, owners watch the communication ability, because in dealing the customer worker needs a good understanding and communication. Hence, communication skills should be coach in school so students don't feel difficulty in their job life. In conclusion, the above evidence made it clear that, business marketing skills and conversation ability should coach in schools and more time should be given to these subjects.