In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In several nations child labor is very rampant. Other people percieve this as a wrong practice while others would also tell that it is a right way to experience work at a very young age. In my own opinion,I firmly believe that teens at a very young age should not be engage to any work its becasue it hampers their time in studies and will not have the chance to enjoy their childhood. To begin with,being involved in working for money at a young age is completely wrong.Because, this will loose the chance of the kids to enjoy the most important aspects of their life such as schooling and education.Without such qualities they cannot withstand in the demand of this competitive world.A child can only gain knowledge and skills through a proper academic activity.For example, a countries literacy rate can determine its development, a nation with a higher literacy rate attains a greater progress in the future. Therefore,without learning a teenager cannot achieve a success in his life.So every child should be involved in academics rather than earning. On the other hand some argue that by doing a job at early youth one can attain valuable experience. Although a child can gain some money by having a work without studies,it will be suitable for a short period on time.The kid cannot succeed in life without a proper education. For instance, according to the survey the philippine government established legal laws to punish employers,who hire juvenile under the age of 16 and also several ameneties like educational assitance for indigenous families provided by the government to encourage its children to go to school. Hence, it is necessary for every child to attend academic carrier rather than in a job. To sum up,it is evident that some parts of the world engaged in child employment which is inappropriate.All kids msut go to school to get a proper schooling for at least until the age of 18.By which they will be competitive enough to compete in this busy world. In my own opinion,youth must be directed to the academic side, the goverment should impose a strict laws for those who are hiring minors for jobs before the minimum age of 18.