In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

In the fast-paced life, because of the population has grown predominantly, in a few urban and rural area, an incresing number of traffic jam is a tremendous issue. There are several compelling reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to adress isuue. There are a plethora of consequences for this situation. The most prominant one is global warming and diseases. To elaborate further, a more vehicle on the streets can produce more carbon monoxide in the air, which is responsible for the higher temperature. Therefore, it will be hard for the folks to take a normal breath. This has had immense influence on genral public and their standard of living For example, because of the less oxygen and more pollution in the environment can cause respiratory issues such as lung cancer, asthma, COPD and so on. Nonetheless, it can be curbed by some appropriate preventive measures. The formost one is spread awareness among citizens. To add to this, the governments and individuals can play a paramount role in improving people's health with organizing campaigns and inculcate everyone about importance of clean air for healthy well-being. For instance, a humankinds who knows about the importance of top-notch quality of air, they will try to use public transportation instead of private cars in order to alleviate contamination and traffic congetion. In conclusion, it can be finally commented that there are ample causes of more traffic, such as risk of having diseases and rise in temperature. Whereas, the above-mentioned solutions, such as spreading awareness through campaigns can solve the problem, indeed.