Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as the older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say local authorities should allow people to build houses in the style of their own choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Building a house is something special for adults, because it provides stability and privacy for their life. There is an ongoing debate regarding whether to build your house as same as your area, or whether to make it as you want. This essay will examine both perspictive perspectives while presenting my opinion which supports the idea of building your accommodation as the syle you are into. On the one hand, many members of the public agree to make the same designs as others.When people have the same house setructure in the neighborhood, happiens happiness will increase between them. For instance, the comparision between people for their strata of society will reduce as well as the jelousy. Moreover, it will save money in another way, individuals will not waste their time to find new and expeinsive designs because they have specific design. On the other hand, plenty people likes to be unique aspecially on their residence. The technological development has changed the way of houses are built. For example, the influencer on social media when they make blogs and a house tour people admire their fancy houses and try to copy them. In addition, nowadays travilling becomes common and humans have seen many diffrent and exotic design around the world. Finally, i believe people have the right to do their residence as they want, because people have different tastes on every thing and we do not need to force them on specific structure. To sum up, building a house is a delightful moment to humans aspecially when they build it with their partner for the future and make the same as they want.