Many people believe that playing games and tv programs is beneficial but others say it doesnt improve the mental ability of children . What extend do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued by some that numerous individuals believe that playing game and watching television programs is beneficial. However, others say it does not enhance the mental capacity of infants. Although some might agree with the notion; however, I completely disagree. Not only because of stress relief, but also because of creativity boost. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly, kids feel stress free after playing games or watching television. As because of the hectic schedule of the education, childrens children's are mentally exhausted after coming back to their home. For example, games such as making a words or find the difference between the pictures develop mental capacity and also give a break from studies. Thus, having a leisure time can refresh infants mind and help them to be active while doing homework Secondly, apart from the stress relief, creativity also boosts from these activities. As children learn many skills through the games and programs such as solving puzzle or watching paintings series. For instance, there are numerous shows in the television such as creative kids, where childrens shows and coach other kids many creativities. Hence, kids can learn the skills through the games or series. In conclusion, the above evidence made it clear that, anxiety relief and increase in skills through the gaming and programming is beneficial for offspring mental health.