Copetitve sports have been argued to have positive effecton child education by some, will other oppose. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Competitive adventure are significant. They provide them with social and emotional benefits as well and business are an excellent way to interact among clan. Especially in our time, when group spend a long time following digital screens. Competitive play can contribute by preparing children to achieve a great achievements in life both in their childhood or after they grow up. They are an extraordinary way to social interact among clan if the child is unable to organize his emotions or interact with others. The organizational structure if collective play can help to create a safe environment which learn important social skills. folk must participate in competitive play that will teach them how to find solutions to the problems which may face them while playing. Sometimes, learning how to control feelings of frustration that they felt because of team members. Also, teamwork helps children to gain goals such as winning a match, which earns children significant experiences that last with them throughout life, that include how to lead or follow others and negotiate with them. Furthermore, the children need organized and unregulated times for practice of play. Each of them contributes to their development in a different way. Noting that building personal qualities such as perseverance and credibility will have long-lastinglast benefits that serve children in their lives. Therefore, sport offers a highly organized environment that allows children to predict what will happen next. Exercise and game schedule provide them an opportunity to exercise regularly. Negative childhood experiences may remain stuck in an individual's memory for activity, but research has shown that exercise has positive effects on the mental health of people, those who live in difficult circumstances in their houses. In conclusion, competitive enterprise are important to growth the of children. In my opinion competitive business can enhance their skills in different fields.