Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Recently, a noticable notable proportion of people trying to fix their health problems with unkown treatments and altertnative medicines, such as plants extract and eating differant vegetables, despite of visiting their general doctor. In my opinion this is a negative development, since blindly treatments and approachs approach may have harmfull consequence. Firstly, basically, when people get sick in winter season, numerous individuals rely on alternative medicines, for instance boiling plant extracts. However, it could be sounds like a innocent treatments, although plants has very rich compaunds population and blindly consume of this tea may trigger your immune system. Therefore, it is imposible to know how your body will show reaction to compaunds without go to doctor. Furthermore, if you cant use the right treatments in this allergic reaction, after the anafilactic shock clear result is definetly dead. Secondly, individuals cant detect to which type of phytogen exist in their body. Moreover, if person do not have a information about the harmfull organism, all the alternative medicines and treatments will not effective. For illustrate, when individuals have a troat pain, a various people using antibiotics directlly, despite not aware of enfection type. Furthermore, if cause of the enfection is a virus unfortunatelly antibotics will just effect to gut microbioms and this damage have a big negative impact to our mutual gut bacterias. To conclude, the number of people who is choosing alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor increasing day by day. In my view, blindly approachs and consume false medicines can born anexpected results.