Computer SS increasingly in education There will be no role for teachers in the classroom. Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge

in these times computers have become a big part of our lives, we use them for almost everything, work, study, entertainment. I personally think that computers are not a good idea, because teachers do more than just conduct lessons, they help to cope with difficulties First off all, students who have problems with learning may not benefit as much from the technology itself. In addition, in recent years the problem of addiction to computers and phones has increased, which has also increased the number of vision problems. In addition, studies show that live lessons effectively increase students ' understanding than online lessons Secondly, for example during the pandemicovid 19 many students experienced a decline in the quality of education due to online classes, I know this because my relatives who are still educating felt that online learning was harder for them. additionally, At the beginning, technology offers advantages to education. For example, artificial intelligence is becoming more and more common in the educational environment, providing students with questions and detailed answers. Technology is a support for teachers, but it will never provide the same input as teachers themselves. In conclusion, while technology is beneficial, I do not believe that a computer can teach as well as a teacher can.