Some people say that as long as professional sportsmen and sportswomen are good players, their behavior on and off the playing field is not important. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Public corncern concerns regarding the response shown by most athletes whether they do jobs or not becomes topical since some individuals argue that they must not be behave and give positive actions due to their authorities. To respond this aforementioned issue, I extreamly agree that having presentable attitude provides positive impacts on their lives and others. Turning the positive developments for athletes’ lives, doing good actions in outside and inside field leads them to gain various benefits. Firstly, they can stay fit and gain good heath until their old ages since they prevent the bodies to consume drugs or alcohol. Therefore, the probability of getting chronic diseases, such as cardiovascular and obesity, will be cut, by only eating healthy meals and controling food intake. Therefore, this is beneficial aspect which they should be considered to make better lives and career Additionally, bad habits done by athletes can influence others by presenting the same actions. This is because most professional sportsmen or sportwomen sport women have numerous fans as they can perform well and win some competitions. For instance, individuals who watch some contents depicted on the social media platforms regarding their free sex activities, tend to follow the cultures and habits. Thus, this will destruct moral values which were internalized from the pass and increase the number of people suffering from HIV. To sum up, profesional athletes behaviour have crucial impacts on themselves and others because of their fame. The more bad activies they done, the more negative impacts will be happen in themselves and their fans.