Wedding are more expensive in many country comparison present and past. What is the reason behind this? Is this a positive or negative development?

People have more attention towards showing the committee that they are having a big ceremony, marriage are quite expensive in most of the countries than they were used to be in the past. I believe this train will have on negative development as they will have to carry a burden of loan also disturbance to the neighbours. To begin with the most prominent reason, having expensive wedding means taking a huge burden of loan which will not give the marriage couple to have a peaceful night. They have to make a plan to return the depth on time otherwise they will have to face the penalty. For example: in a please community people often lops to throw a huge party but after the party they will have a burden of loan on their head and suffer throughout the life to make a payment for a poor people. Additionally, there is a trend of playing music loudly also with a band which will affect the peace of the people living nearby. It often cause sound pollution in the city with such marriage. For instance: people living near by the Mary's hall often complaints about the sound that often comes from the hall, disturbing them. In conclusion, there maybe other positive aspect of expensive weddings, the negative aspect are more significant as person have to suffer from a shortage of cash for a certain period of time. Also, have to take a burden of loan in their head. Additionally, polluting the environment hampers the lives of people living near by the halls.