Some people think a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others argue that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, having a job becomes an essential basic for every individuals. More and more people selecting a company to work for in it because of the high salary. Others persons believe that a nice working environment is more important than others view. Personally, i think that both ideas are equally interesting. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that get a high money is more better than the air working. In fact, most employees work in hard environments to get salary,so no matter for them if the air is boring or noisy. In addition, they prefer to work for long time even if they are tired or un relaxed because the money will give them what they ever want. For examples, after that anxiety atmosphere the money will bring happiness to those people by providing essential needs like food, clothes, and a dream home. As a result, in there perspective's the rise of salary is more important. On the other hand, there are some people who in love with the idea of working in atmosphere which makes them to feel good. Furthermore, good environment can help the employees to achieve and finish their tasks in short time. What I mean, if the managers is always angry and shout in front of his employees so, the air will be full of anxiety and feeling bad which makes their minds losses. Maybe they thinks about different things have not related to work. A study published in New York in 2013, concluded that 90% of people who work in a relax place are more likely to happy and givers in their job. In Conclusion, a lot of people who believe that the roses salary is more much important than others people perspective which is argue that the a Choose an article the a show examples nice place is more important than. In my opinion I believe that both views have it is bright side and it is dark side.