Majore of children raisd by their grandparents due to parents in their working

There is no denying the fact that chlidren cared for and are raised is a significant factor in making good members in society. While it is a commonly held belief that most of children are raised by their grandparents because of the fact that their parents are always busy on their jobs. To begin with, in the current economic change, both apply parents working to earn more monye, in other words, both apply mother and father working hard to apply ensure their chlidren can raised in graet cuircumstances. In addition, everyone needs funds to buy home or car and also be in save side in emergency conditions. For example, the survey in 2023 shows that the increase in families need of financial resources. Another point to consider is grandparents in differernt conditions help parents of raised their grandchildren. It is also possibal to say that they can allocate all day to teach kids good values such as responsibility, confidence, loyalty and honesty. Moreover, grandparents, apply no doubt encourags encourage their children to enhance their career jobs. For instance, a study in the Sudan shows that 91%of kids learn crucial morels from their grandpas. In conclusion,despite people having different views, I believe that although there is a many positive sides of raising chlidren by their grandparents, parents should be taking care of their kids.