Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable fact that lack of fresh water has become a universal issue nowadays. It is often argued by some folks that the reasons for this shortage are a combination of infrastructures and global warming. This essay will explore couple of problems and solutions for the shortage. The first reason is massive infrastructure has become a common buildings in almost every country. Thus, these buildings can blockage any water pathways and result in lack of fresh water. Secondly, the modern population are highly dependent to medium or things that use oil and gas to run. For instance, although many people has shifted to electric cars, some stayed with traditional cars. Hence, this situation contribute to global warming. Thus, global warming prevent weather to be stabile and long hot weather throughout the year. Based on the root causes stated above, there are couple of available action to overcome the struggles. First of all, government needs to expand green spaces in every cities therefore the soil can keep lots of fresh water. Moreover, government can ease the pocily for electric cars therefore people can consider electric cars more than traditional ones. For example, Indonesia government decided to allow electric cars travel everywhere. To conclude, although number of available fresh water issues has become a global problem, however, several measures can be taken to eradicate this case.