19.Goverments investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Goverments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that public funds should be allocated solely to the public services not in extracurricular such as arts. However, I acknowledge that the public services, such as public transportation, healthcare and infrastructures are vital domain of government investment, but I also believe that art should be come in attention of nations as it helps to well-being of societies. On one hand, in my point of view, authorities should invest the major proportion of public money on following three area. Firstly, public transportations including bus, metro and trains, which can be a solution for both air pollution and traffic congestion in metropolises. by investment in eco-friendly public transportations, governmena can address the environment conservation, as healthy planet srve bether to its inhabitants. Secondly, healthcare domain which should not only include public hospitals and health education systems but also promoting the modern preventative and treatments. Lastly, infrastructures such as new roads, bridges, public constructions is the other essential area for public funding. On the other hand, I think governments should pay mony for promoting the arts such as music, theatre and art fairs and encourage their nations to contribute in this trend. From perspectives of some people, investment in art is a waste of public money. They believe, governments should neglect the extra programes programs, whereas there is a demanding in public services. I personally, disagree with the notion of this group, since I think art helps people to metigate their emotional disease such as anxiety, deppresion and stress. In high-speed world art helps society’s well-being while offers a balanced nations. Additionally, I think government can offer some part of art events’ cost while another portion of expensive offers by volunteers. In conclusion, although allocating the public funds to the public services plays the crucial roles in gaining the consents of most folks, governments should devocate devote some part of public funds on art domain, as it helps in increasing the mental health of societies.