People doing dangerous sports like bungee jumping and scuba diving should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their live people. Do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, of course, the people who love taking part in activities of high risks should take responsibility for their choices. However, rescue workers are still very necessary and offer needed assistance to those in danger. Extreme sports has become a quite mature industry in many countries which attracts millions of visitors each year. And rescue team is an essential part of this industry which greatly improve the sense of safety in travllers' mind. Firstly, bungee lovers and scuba divers must take any possible results of participating such dangerous sports, including getting injured and even losing lives.. Though there have been plenty of reports of casualty happening during extreme events which claimed lives of hundreds annually, like mountain climbing. And it is common sense among these sports fans. Then it is usually known by these climbers who must take enough caution and training to avoid similar disasters from happening. As a result, even they break their bones or meet others threats, they should shoulder the possible outcomes, instead of blaming others. However, rescue workers are still important in many ways. The most initial one is that the emergency team in special sport ensures the security of these sportmen. If without such backup measurement, the tourists would choose somewhere else with rescue members available. What is more, although the job of getting others in danger is not easy, the team is paid for their effort. Having a job means a lot for many tourist areas which relies on tourism. By the way, the more dangerous the work is, the higher payment they will get. At last, rescue members don't act alone and they have others to support each other, which reduces negative effects to minimum. In conclusion, risky sport lovers surely would bear the outcome themselves. And the establishment of emergency team is necessary. Even the rescuing work is threatening their lives to some extend, they still get financial reward in return.