It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In comparison to the past, the economic level of the world increased now. Therefore, every citizen has a responsibility to save money for better future lives. In my opinion, I completely agree with this assumption. In the following paragraph, I will describe the reasons for my belief that saving is more important than spending in today's world along with examples. on the one hand, people should not waste their money on buying unnecessary things such as expensive cars, dresses and watches. By avoiding this, one can save pay. For example, My father is working at a PDO company and his salary was more than 1000 Rials per month • Because of his high salary, always he buys precious furniture for our house. After retirement, he was diagnosed with cancer and for treatment, he needed a lot of money but he didn' t have enough payment for his medical treatment. At that time, he realised the value of money. On the other hand, people don' t know anything about future events and what they will face in their lives. However, often of young people should be ready to manage the crises that they might face in the coming days. For instance, one day, my best friend had a terrible accident which resulted in to cancellation of his car. Unfortunately, he didn' t have sufficient cash to buy a new vehicle to complete his work. Because he was delegated to CCB company. As a result, the citizen must draw a clear plan for their pocket money and divide it correctly. In conclusion, today everything needs money whether for your comfort or for your problems. So, when you maintain the money, you will don' t help from anyones