More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their complexions in order to look younger. Why do people want to look younger?Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 word

Recently, the issue of spending large amounts of money to look younger has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that charging to conceal their complexions has many advantages, while others argue otherwise. I wholeheartedly agree with the former stand. In following essay, both views will be discussed before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, those who claim that charging large amounts of money in order to look younger is excessive do so for several reasons. Proponents of this argument insist that getting older is natural. This means that the elderly have beautiful of the age. My opinion, however, is that spending large amounts of money on their complexions in order look younger. I guess that people want to look pretty and beautiful. In other words, people feel scared about becoming the older. Perhaps the most compelling reason is that people can get confidence to spend their money on their complexions. In addition, it makes them feel refreshed. Another argument is that most people get healthy than the past. For example, some people go to gym to stay their shape. To be more specific, they want to not younger face also younger physical. To the research of the Seoul University, recent people have more younger physical age than the past. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I fully support the view that charging to conceal their negative has many benefits.