Some people believe that unpaid community service should be c compulsory part of high school programme(for example working for charity ,improving the neighbourhood, teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that some individuals believe that free population services should be necessary part of high education place programme. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of making the children a sensible person, but also because of the importance of these services in kids lives. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly, making the students a sensible person is the responsibility of school.As from community quality, students can learn a lot about basic manners. For example, in Kuwait schools, the seminars are held every year for collecting the funds and they teach students that funding is really essential for helping the poor people. Thus, seminars should be held in every education places to teach the students about an importance of charity. Secondly, making the kids a good human, the service such as coaching sport are also vital in kids lives.As it is really brilliant for health and it make the children active. For instance, almost in every year in each school of the world, there were a sport day in which different sports were played by the students and coached by the teachers. Hence, this free service is really beneficial for the children. In conclusion, the above evidence made it clear that, the funding services make the children a good person as well as the sport service is really brilliant for kids activity and for health, it should be provided by schools and should be unpaid for the students.