Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, there is a widespread argument on the topic of the basic importance for governments must be the economic progress. While a number of people might suggest their view on various of progress. I strongly agree that government should enhance its economic progress. However, I fully encourage that government should improve that for economic stability for its people and ensuring the country’s progress over other countries. In this essay, I will explain more about the topic. To begin with, the rights for each citizen toward their government is stable their economic situation by provide jobs to cover the life expenses. Obviously, the individual jobs are related with the economic progress for each government. According to a recent research by Sultan Qaboos University, 45% of the economically advanced government have the happiest people in the world. Nevertheless, I think the ensuring the country’s progress over other countries is the main reason for the government insight about its economic. According to an official statistic, almost 30% of sustainable millstone of highest countries in the world consider their progress of economic. In conclusion, I totally disagree that paying attention for different kinds of progress for a country. In fact, economic progress is most important goal for many governments.