Some people say that protecting the environment governments responsibility. Other believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are often divided on whether some individual say that protecting the environment is government responsibility. However, other believe that every human should be responsible for it. Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that protecting the environment is government responsibility. As, government can take serious action against it such as restricting use of plastic and arrange cleaners for roads. For example, in Kuwait there is the cleaners for a roads and the basket trucks which comes frequently for cleaning the garbage baskets. In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that protecting the environment is government responsibility. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that every human should be responsible for protecting the environment.People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that humans should limit their access for personal cars.As car is also a major issue of pollution which makes the environment worse. For instance, in European countries, individual use bicycle and public transportation for travel and environment of those countries is also clean. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of that government is responsible for protecting environment and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered that both play an important role in protecting the environment.