some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Some groups think recycle activities are not successful in structures, and their opinion is new rules are necassery to solve this issue. I completely agree on it. Firstly, nowadays humanity has a waste problem and many governments announced new laws about this trouble. The money punishment is clearly example on it. When citizens waste to their countries sources, they face to really hard money punishments. Moreover, this stuition makes public more creative because they use their trash to make new tools. İnitially, they make pupets with socks, so the public education level is increasing. As a result, economic laws work on the public. Secondly, other technic is could be with cash again. When society use technologic recycle trash, the machiene could give some cash to people. For example, Germany uses this method for crowd. Not only Germay, but also İtaly is using that for the public, hence one survey shows cities' pollutions rate fell down in Germany and İtaly. To sum up, punishment is not only way. Sometimes awards can solve some troubles. In conclusion, Many people think new requirements have really significant roles on recycling. My idea is same side with these people. Economic laws (money punishment, also cash awards) can fix many issue.