It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, some people believe that large public outdoor places play a significant role in their lives. I partially agree that it is necessary for people who live in cities and towns to have squares and parks but there are other important indoor places. In the one hand, modern and comfotable outdoors places encourage people spend their time on walking with pets, riding a bike, doing sports and other physical activites. As a consequence, it facilitates enhancing people `s immune system and helps to avoid any problems with their health and reduce stress and anxiety. What is more, if parks have special facilities for a picnic, citizens can celebrate not only public holidays but also family holidays, for instance, birthdays. Hence, it is definitely enjoyable and it is a good way to save money. On the other hand, there are wide variety of important indoors places such as museums and theaters that also require attention. Indeed, visiting these places gives an opportunity to descover various cultures and explore new things, as a result, people might widen their horizons and become more intelligent and broad-minded. Also, it is a good way to meet new smart and educated people, therefor, they will develop their social skills. In conclusion, there is no doubts that building more and more parks and squares is crucially important for people in cities and towns. From my point of view, governments definitelly should invest not only in development of public outdoors places, but also pay more attention to indoor places such as theaters and museums.