In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, in many countries the most important health problems arise because of consuming to much fast foods. To avoid this issue, authorities decided to set a tax on theses unhealthy products. This goal might help to reduce the amount of people who eat more fast food while it helps us to do not waste time at the kitchen. On the one hand, fast food seems the most convenient way, because it is quicker and cheaper. Students and people who work would rather to buy fast products rather than cooking at home since they do not have time to spend it on cooking. There are different fast food restaurants, and people can choose which one they like most or just order it in one click. For example, the most well-known fast food restaurants, such as McDonald's or KFC, have various menu for distinct prices, and they offer home delivery service so well. On the other hand, fast food contains very chemicals that can impact on our body, for example, it might lead to gain fat. Desire to eat fast food might stop people to eat healthy, so some governments decided to make an extra taxation system for fast food in order to give incentives to people to begin eating healthy. For example, Turkish government has alreay started to this tax project. In conclusion, while eating fast food decrease the amount that spend on cooking, people should start eating healthy, that's why countries like Turkey has already thought to implement special taxation on unhealthy products.