In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, some people argue that in the next centuries all vehicles, such as cars, buses, trucks, and trains will be on oto-pilot, besides there will be only passengers in these vehicles. To my mind, the drawbacks of driverless vehicles outweigh the benefits. This assay will show the disadvantages and a few the advantages of oto-pilot vehicles. On the one hand, it is clear that new technology is a signal of new job areas. For instance, in the future, the government should open new factories in order to create new generation car products. In fact, these open areas need new talented individuals. However, another major benefit is easy and comfortable travel. Namely, particularly long-distance drivers must rest every 4 hours during the travel period, in addition, it is hard to drive buses in the middle of the night without sleep. Therefore, it enables to prevent horrible consequences. On the other hand, a noticeable proportion of people might lose their job. Moreover, these types of jobs such as taxi driver and bus driver don't require high skills and education levels, whereas in the future complex car systems need highly educated and talented individuals. Moreover, some people don't have a chance to go to university or courses and these individuals will disappear slowly in public. As a consequence, this has also a negative impact on society. To conclude, some people claim that in the future all vehicles will be driverless, but ın my view the drawbacks of autopilot new generation cars outweigh the benefits.