As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, the advancement of technology has replaced many jobs which creates a concern about some jobs that will disappear like teachers which affects employment opportunities. In this essay, I will discuss some jobs harm due to technology and the problems that might cause. To begin with, a significant effect on jobs owing to technology, such as teachers and accountants. These days there are various ways to access information anywhere and anytime which reflects negatively on teachers ' work, a good example of that is in many countries the education system is based on technological development so students go to their school and Meet a huge screen Front of them with artificial intelligent which in turn provide the data they need to understand today's subject without any assist from real teachers. One of the main issues that could caused by technology is reducing job opportunities. As a result, it can lead to an increase in the number of people unemployed, in other words many people become poor and struggle to survive when the whole country relies on technology it harms individuals and lead to higher rates of committing crimes. Moreover,it should not be overlooked that the impact on younger's ability to think and connect with human teachers will be another issue. To sum up, this issue not only affects jobs but also various aspects of our lives, therefore the drawbacks of relying on technology and replacing it with humans outweigh the benefits so a balance is needed to avoid any future problems