Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attuitudes and give your won opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

there is no denying the fact htat try new facilities in these days world's being promainent, and some people likely to maintain their things as they frequently doing. I will discuss both perspective and giev my won opinion in the end of this essay. in the first, social mediea and online shopping, is the root of this situation and the internet gathering all individuals in one area, for example, Snapchat, is the moust popular app people use in daily routine thus all families point view to increas their views in this app, For instance, My btother how all his day whatch traviler cnstruction instruction as well as cuause to him to have similar actions to follwo and be one of the famuse travielr traveller in our countrty. Not only that, but this one of millions reasons encourages to do fasitions things. In the other hand, When you get enough experiance and practice with this life you will find your selfe have a limited choices particularly your food or your outlook, in addition, I believe it will depend on your eadge, such ass my father how dont prefer to eat outside in restaurant were people set and pay to eat he have another pointview, Mom can make butter delicious food and for free, however, main reasons what you keep your round you needed to explore it. in conclusion, all my suppotr to the second people how prefer to keep diong familier things, I consider how order from online shopping with out visible toutch is westing money.