The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What is the reason for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

In recent years, juvenile criminals in uncountless nation have been increasing. Some argue that school and parent can prevent and decrease this circumstance. I personally agree with this assertion since children can change by the education of the severity of crimes. On the one hand, there are two reasons why juvenile crime rate is rising. Firstly, youngsters easily can watch criminal movies and video on TV or their smartphones because they have became popular. To explain, not only has the supply of criminals TV programs increased but the provision of the TV program also has grown and therefore, children are exposed to violent images, which is the main increasing culprit of youth crime rate because they do not have abilities to decipher right from wrong; furthermore, the TV programs make them to imitate violent images. In addition, laws is weak for children to punish. for example, juvenlie outlaws know that they will not be sent to jali because of the lenient of laws to young ages. For this reason, they continue to commit crimes by this drawback of laws. On the other hand, there are reason why school invest time and efforts in tackle youth criminals. First and foremost, students can learn the severity of crimes by introducing new curricular. To explain, if school introduce class that students can be educated the impact of serious crimes on society, individuals and themselves, they can learn why they never commit crimes, which would create virtuous circle to drop juvenile outlaws. In conclusion, criminal TV program have a negative effect on youth crime rate and children can not decipher right from wrong because parents are busy to earn money for their families. For this reason, school have to introduce the education of crimes for youngsters.