As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, the issue of some occupations will be replaced machines has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that technological advancing should not be replacing employers, while others argue otherwise. I wholeheartedly support the former hand. In the following essay, I will discuss this contention before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On one hand, some people insist that the computers are not only efficiency but also cost-low. For instance, the companies must give the revenues to workers. In contrast, the companies just charge the price of technological goods. Another compelling reason is that the machines can work any time, anywhere, even holidays. However, workers should to rest on holidays. Given these reasons, some people insist that technological advancing is more economical. In my opinion, on the other hand, many people may be lost their jobs because of technological advancing such as computers and AI. For example, teachers can be replaced to educational apps. Moreover, bank employers can be replaced to apps of internet bank. In addition, when we go to restaurant, we can the robots. People speak their menu to the robot. As a result, employment rate in our society tend to upward trend. It will make people engage in poverty. In addition, communication and interaction will decrease between people and people. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I firmly support the view that technological advancing should not be replacing employers.