When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterize a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When talking almost victory, we frequently think of individuals who are wealthy or popular. However, success is a much broader concept that includes various qualities that define a successful human. This essay will discuss firstly the qualities that characterize a successful person, then the reasons for it and eventually,it will be finished by involving my own opinion and some examples from my own experiences or claim information. To begin with,people are not always rich just because they have money or a good salary.People are considered rich if they are healthy, happy and loved. Qualities such as perseverance, self-discipline, passion, and the ability to adapt are far more important than mere riches or fame. For instance,there is a really rich and powerful streamer in Russian society,his nickname is Melstroy.He bought a casino and earns billions of dollars from it.But he doesn't have the most essential thingis the family, who loves and supports him.There is not a single person around who will truly love him. Additionally,he often said on his streams that he is not happy.And that cash brings only material happiness, but not spiritual ones. Moreover,money can't buy happiness, we can't buy love and trust. Furthermore, crucial quality is self-discipline.Happy individuals often possess the ability to regulate their time and prioritize their tasks effectively. Passion is equally important in the journey toward success. When individuals are passionate about what they do, they are more likely to invest time and effort into their endeavors. For example,67% of people think that passion infuses work with meaning, making the path to success more fulfilling,which is true. In conclusion, while wealth and fame are often associated with success, the true qualities that characterize a successful person are perseverance, self-discipline, passion, and adaptability.In my opinion everyone has their own vision and their own philosophy.