Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

In the modern world, a fraction of people worry about kids are spending a lot of time on video games, without any beneficial activities in their daily routine. Because many parents leave their children without enough supports for their abilities. Additionally, some of these games are not safe for all ages. as a result. It will be a trouble in many countries such as the USA. In this essay, we will discuss the problems with solutions. On the one hand, many families are suffered from young children and their time management every day. They are staying in front of smart screens about 8 hours per day. And playing video games with different friends and strangers. So, it's a worry source for their parents. As a result, they will not watching them out to avoid any unwanted games. In addition, some strangers will effect on their minds and advise them to make mistakes such as smoking or hanging out with them. On the other hand, many authorities are working to edit the general content for specific games. Because it may be unsuitable for safety roles of some countries such as Saudi Arabia and Syria. Also, societies should purchase video games for their youngest by themselves. And make sure it suitable to play without risks. For example, a Japanese company launched their program in 2020 to protect the devices from any unknown sources. Consequently, they succeeded and earned around 20 million dollars in the first year. In conclusion, the game world is not safe for all children and adults. It's important to be careful while using this technology. And avoid any unknown sources or strangers people to keep safe often the time