In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young adults who decide to do this

Education is the backbone of a society. In many nations young generations are always motivated to work or visit for a year after completing higher secondary education and before starting university learning.There are a number of benefits and drawbacks of this trend for teenagers who decide to do this. This essey will elaborate some in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the first and foremost benefit for working after higher secondary done give youngsters a chance to explore new ideas related to thier career. It will not only enhance their skill but also improve self-dependancy. Which results to impetus their confidence to run their own buisness and broden the horizen of career. Moreover,working in teen age will strenthen the economical value in student "s life and helps them to earn and save something for their higher university education. Additionally, visiting other country during the gap year will help students to explore new tastes,cultural values and new environmental suitabilities. They will have more chance to embrace opportunities and even have some break to learn and compare the importance of diffrent fields of study.For instace, if a student visit their dream country during the year between high school and university education, then they have a year to think about and where he or she want to countinue his/her university education. on the flip side, working or traveling after high school finishing will leads to some bad results for long run. Firstly, discountinuity in study around a year will divert the career paths sometimes. As university education is one of the major part of youngsters life. Many times when they travel or starts work, again after a long period they are unable to concentrate that much. Because they feels that if they are earning then only they can enjoy their life as they want. Sometimes it creates some indiscipline actions, which leads to destry their career at shorter ages. In conclusion, there are some pros and same way cons as well for youngsters in many countries, who decides to travel or work between the gap year of high school study and university education. While working in teenages teenage teaches them to manage ecoonomical economic values but same way destroy their career paths by diverting them from their goals. Same way traveling makes them more opportunities to settle in different cultures but also makes them double minded in choosing university in domestic or foreigner level.