Topic: Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no dubt that each indivisual has it own way to spent in their free time. Some people use lesiure time for activities and other for rest. In fact there is no fixed guidelines or rules on how to spend your time, but in this essay I will discuss both sides and give my opinion about it. To begain with, using various active actions for example reading, working on a hobby and doing word puzzles will influance the critical thinking and improves the mind analysis which will be more time efficent to spend in. In contrast, some person feels it is more important to rest the mind during break time to clear their thoughts from work tasks and social communication. However, both sides depend on the human situation at that moment. In other words, a worker who consumes all of his energy doing hardwork and long working hours will prefer to clear his mind if he get the chance during weekdays and do what he likes to do in weekends. Despite that, some employments has the capability to make all their to do list during the day busy to feel the sense of achievement. Moreover, most indivisuals who are not working on jobs such as students or retired personnel have been able to get their hands on as they have more time for activites. In conclusion, from my prespective I prefer to do the majorty of my duties and finish it on time to spend what is left on aspects that I want to accomplish in my own way at life.