Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give opinions.

Although some people think that online courses offer some benefits, others believe that traditional classrooms have some more advantages. Online courses have more options nowadays instead of the traditional one. Young people are more likely to choose online courses because it is more flexible in times and places. You can easily have your courses everywhere, in your home or simply in the cafe, where you can learn and enjoy your leisure time. Busier people tend to choose online courses because they can skip the travel time from home to the course’s place, it is more time efficient. Meanwhile the traditional classrooms give some serious feeling inside the class and make it more interesting. Live interaction between student and teacher sometimes gives more motivation and offers more experience. Although I like to learn in traditional classrooms, as I grow older and get busier, I prefer to take online courses. As in my experience, I took three yoga offline classes but I ended up only showing up for one class due to the heavy traffic and rainstorms. Hence I lost the two classes and have to pay more. I still need to check the weather and prepare the transportation on the day I book the courses. In conclusion, nowadays online courses can give you a similar experience with the traditional one, with the help of enhanced technology. There are many applications and courses options to learn online through the internet and we can choose what we like the most and suitable with the schedule.