Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

No matter where we are we can see many people who like animals. most of people think that they are our life friends, however they cannot relize realise some troubles about them such as bad life conditions, their health system and study of animal in labs. There are a lot of people who are agaist these studies and also there are several people who support them. I strongly believe that animals should not use on experimentation. firstly, they are alive, so people should not use them for their decisions. although many people believe that we can discover a lot of informations and we can use it for our future, it is not humaliate humiliated because when experts make a survey with animals, we can see that these animals can be harmed by them. Furthermore, many surveys show that there are so much differences between our body's reactions and animals body's reactions. secondly, we live in a world where people see their ped as their child. when this is the case, it is so normal that many people are agaist these surveys. Actually I believe that we can use informations that we know already and we can use them without new animals experimentation. It ıs a alternative way and it create more useful thinking skills. to sum up, although animal experimentations regard people's eyes as justified, the reality is different. I believe that animals surveys should be limited or ended. All people should remember that all animal have right to life, we should not make decision about them.