the childen and adults in many countries playing vedio games .many people belive that it harmful. To what extent you are agree with this statement

Technology revolutionised the living standards of community for a couple of decades and even individuals cannot imagine their lives without technology.It is believed that in many countries kids and adults are sticking to playing video games which is very detrimental to them. I totally agree with this assertion, as playing video pastime creates a host of problems for nation and children from daily routine to future growth. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for not creating a habit of remaining glued to mobile phones or computers to play fun is it leads to many health hassles. As it creates sedentary lifestyle, which then give birth to many diseases like hypertentionand obesity. For instance, many people have a bad habit of eating a lot while playing games on electronic devices. Moreover,it also creates social isolations.If the people or kids are only playing indoors on elevctronic gadgets, they always lacking behind with confidence to face people from all walks of life. They are always afraid of face to face conversations or discussions.So, it will not only mitigate the personal growth of individuals but also create a host of problems for the country as well. If the people of a country are facing issues like that then how can they generate good leaders and excellent workforce for future. On the other hand, some agreed upon playing these type of games because they think that, playing games helps to generate some skills in adults like, how to concentrate on goals and how to win the race by defeating others. It helps to generate curiosity in individuals to achieve targets and set goals, that are agin helpful for future career opportunities. In conclusion, technology is like a double-edged sword, having lots of benefits and same time creating lots of problems. So, Playing video fun should be prohibited in schools and offices. One should have some time limits to spend hours on screen.