Some people say that that working at home is beneficial to the worker and the family while others believe that it is stressful to both the worker and the family. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that having an opportunity for distance employment is beneficial for the well-being of the employees and their families, while others think that it does not create a comfortable place for the both of them. The first statement is an important factor for the workers to have more time to spend with their families, I believe that in-person workplaces are the most fundamental factor in creating good relationships with co-workers, and getting hands-on experience. On the one hand, it is known that employed individuals have much more responsibilities since they might have to look after their families, and pay the bills, and consequently, they might not have enough time to spend with their families, or themselves. This is to say, some of them come back to home very late, or they might feel very rushed and exhausted to create a valuable space with their families. However, if they would had a chance to continue their employment from home, they might connect with their families better. In this case, they could use the lunch time at home, or they would not allocate extra time on the way to home. For example, according to the statistics of the Columbia University, the 70 percent of workers could build better connection with their families, and create a self-space better than others. On the other hand, it is a fact that working from a comfortable zone might make you a lazy person as you would not want to interact with others. As a result, they can miss to have better opportunities that their peers can give them. I believe that having good networking, especially with co-workers, can make people even more successfull. Furthermore, the companies are informed about up-to-date changes, and being in the office is a significant side of getting more knowledge, and using them to gain experience. For instance, while full- time jobs create a hybrid work style, the internship positions have to be completed from the office because it is important to keep in touch with the real experience. In conclusion, online works could help people to develop relationships with their families, I support the idea that in-person jobs are much more valuable.