Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

Childrens' society immersed on their mobile phone hours a day. Personally this claim about this topic should focus as the damage is seen there are reasons to be eleborated celebrated as following. In these day the majority of childs spending their times on phones. No one can deny that phone can brings a lot of benefits, whlie, phone also have a huge of bad effects. It is obvious that childrens are can not controll them self to focusing other things when they are using theirs phone. For example, one of the girlies using smartphone for social media while teacher is teaching on the front of the class, then other peers saw the girl using phone and lots of her friends coming using their technology tools too. This reasons make a worst result, because screen give a effects for all of people especcially, on lower age. This is not only make a bad effect to their eyes, but also to childs' brain. Moreover, some of the students is not focusing on the classes because they are addicted on phone. besides that, some content on social media it not suit foe kids. Thus, parents and teachers should limited time for them. In conclusion, kids using phone is a huge of dangerous in a lots of ways. How ever, this issues can easily solve by the persons surrounding their life.