Some people say success in a person’s life as an adult is the result of the way he was brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that parents play a crucial role in their children's success. While it is a commonly held belief that mother and father success lives influence in their child's life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that parents affect kids lives. To begin with, both of the parents are working hard to secure their child's future. In other words, they provide financial resources for their child's educational quality and high standards in schools, which can be set as foundations of success way. In addition, parents teach their children many things, such as motivation, determination, and different types of skills. For example, according to King Ali University, all successful people learn plenty of things from their families. Another point to consider is that parents help their children to choose their field in university. It is also possible to say that children are influenced by their families careers and want to be like them, such as actors' kids; the majority of them want to be famous like their mother or father, like celebrity Ali, who is a famous actor, such as his father, Ahmed. Moreover, some children want to achieve their parents dream. For instance, I went to medical school for three years due to my mom wanting me to be a doctor in the future, and I worked in it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that a child's successful life is a result of their family working hard and good upbringing of their child.