The best way to measure someone’s success is to look at how much money that person has. • Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I strongly disagree that the best way to measure someone's success is to look at how much check a person has,accomplishment can be defined in many ways. therefore, we should focus on other factors to fall in love with the long life, In the end, I will discuss this question and express my own perspective. Firstly, can not target achievement in this for individuals just because he has a lot of dollars. For example, s strong relationship with your family is better than the opposite with only funds, in addition, a teacher who inspires students may feel successful also, bodies who have good health feel enthusiastic and they have somethings can not pay with the whole world's cash because money can pay facilities such as food and entertainment but can not pay overall health in long live. Secondly, someone he has ignores many crucial aspects of life and set up with the money, while characters who work in fields such as sciences and arts whom to make significant things in a particular state and they do not earn enough salary but they feel successful, Moreover related to the love and good sound came from people around them. The inventor how discovered a cure for difficult diseases but he did not catch wealth but he felt successful besides healing people. In conclusion, capital money can not be a measure of success, and there is no denying the fact that money can be a way to achieve advancement, but there are may categories that can not be ignored, such as knowledge infrastructure which can build your life better than money alone.