"According to those in the travel business, the nature of the average 'holiday' is changing. Rather than seeking a relaxing break in a far-away place, people now want excitement on their holidays and are keen to participate in unusual and challenging activities. Do you agree or disagree?"

Holiday consept has been changed according to the travel administers. Instead of wishing for a more relaxing vacation, people aim to explore and develop themselves with interesting activites. I strongly agree with this statement. I believe that people are now more open to experience new stuff due to the changement of generations and internet usage.   Now experiencing uncommon stuff is beyond popular. Even changing a city for just trying a vital item is considered normal. In other words, the whole holiday consept changed to exploring and diving into new adventures due the popularity and trends of online apps. For instance, many places now try to add interesting things to do on their list. Such as, doing yoga with the puppies. Since the more attention it gets online, the more people demand it. In addition, new generation is way more different than in the past. Making savings and spending them on a typical holiday was more common. There used to be no technologies such as today. Therefore, interesting activites was not getting much attention. Consequently, people used to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples the safest option for them. For example, there were few places known by everyone, which was preferred the most. Since the quality and the expectation of these places was fulfilled, trying a unpopular option was not common. In conclusion, the concept of holiday has been changed in accordance with the development of the current online trends and the generation difference.