Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

more and more people think that children should spend all thier free time with thier parents. other bilieve that is unnecessary and may be negative. i will discuss both view and i will give my view. While there are benefits to spend some time whithout thier familiy. there also goods reason why it might be beneficial to spend a bit time whith their family. on the one hand. the option to the first opinion is atrractive for several reason spending time whith family is beneficial in some ways. firstly. to learn life situation as moral and some activity. secondly teach them how be a good person and respect other. one the other hand there are variety reason why other think its unnecessary and i tend whith this point. first. they absolutely will have some time whitout their parents in the schoole schools for example. and kids of course if they will be alone they will focus on accreditation themselves. furthermore, they can consider they talent by focus on themselves. and improve they skills. in conclusion it seem to me that they have to balance bitween spend the time.