Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes preferred to work for the same company for the entire working life. Whereas, some other people may believe that it is better for employees to experience working for different organizations. Both views may demonstrate some reasonable points. However, one reflects the truth more clearly. Working for the same organization has a substantial number of advantages that may make some people believe employees must always work for the same company. Consistency in people ’s career draws the perfect feeling of stability. That is, steady job with a stable income and some insurance benefits are the least you can take. What is more, working for the same company for a long period of time makes considerable opportunities in promotion and leadership positions as staff are completely accustomed to the culture, policy and plans of that organization. However, never stepping out of your comfort zone may prevent people from encountering new experiences and personal growth opportunities. On the other hand, some people believe that you should work for different groups in your life. Working for different companies in various positions might inevitably make people more experienced and qualified to several extents. Furthermore, it brings them the chance of being exposed to different management styles and working skills and how to deal with huge number of staff and managers with different attitudes which will make the more versatile and flexible people. Also, all these skills can lead to establishing their own business with much more profit. To conclude, although working fore the same organization has some benefits such as stability and promotion chances, a great self-development and skillful character will be earned by working for different companies and dealing with various people.