Food travels, thousand of miles from farm to consumer. Some people think that it would be better to our environment and economic If people only ate local produced food. What extent the disadvantage outweigh the advantage?

There is no denying the fact that the food travels thousands of miles from farm to consumers. While it is a commonly held belief that improved our environment and economy, There is also an essay that will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, food travel is a lot of support for the global economy because of significant customers of the world and local economy for huge profit. In other words, travel foods to eliminate the problem of famine in some countries. In addition, food travel is more important for linking the food chain. For example, travel food between in Europe country. On the other hand, food traveling constitutes harm to a local economy because the government sale food for hay cost, and it causes problems in the environment for example drought poaching, and extinction of animals, Moreover, food travel for several levels reasons for a lock aquifers and soil erosion also forest extinction due to logging and drought. For instance, Dumping is a significant problem for the global economy and local economy by imposing taxes on all governments, Overall, there are no easy answers to this topic. On balance, however, tend to believe that I think travel food is very important for any country and any people who want some fruit don’t have in their country or it is not planted or due to weather changes between countries or any reason but this is a lot benefit for the economy. فقط حددلي الاغلاط من غير تصحيح لاعطائي فرصه للتفكير بها وتصحيحه بنفسي