What are the causes of water shortages? Please also offer some solutions to this problem. Give some reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

사람들이 너무 낭비해서? 자연을 보존하지 않아서? Recently, the issue of water shortages has become the subject of heated debate, raising concerns among people. In the following essay, the causes of water shortages will be discussed alongside relevant examples before a conclusion is reached with my solution. The most common cause is that most people don't prioritize environment preservation. For instance, when they wash their hands and brush their teeth, they always used to open the water. Even if they don't need too much water. In addition, many people don't think that water is valuable. Because, they can see water anywhere and anytime. One effective solution to mitigate this issue is to incorporate education about environment preservation into school curricular. By teaching students, they can develop an understanding of its importance from an early age. This early exposure not only raises awareness but also fosters lifelong habits, reducing likelihood of water shortages. Therefore, education at school level plays a crucial role in mitigating this problem in the long term. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of problems about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, it can be conclused that implementing educational solution can reduce these concerns.