Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people? Support your opinion with reasoned and example from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that professional athletes. While it is a commonly held belief that athlete will make a better role for younger aged people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion I consider that important to development players. To begin with, the professional player can sit up some roles. In other words, these roles which helpful the player to be good. In addition should be putting some tests for player before enter to the team. For example, some younger players have a distraction that is no good, because they need to focus on ball and whe we close to them that occurs by visual concentration. Another point the consider, must be on younger team attention on their diet. It is also possible to say that important thing on professional attlates to arraignment some exercises for young players to start building muscle and improve their brain and to increase the concentration. Moreover the player needs follow a health diet, because that contributes to improve body and immune system. For instance, they are need more protein like chicken, meat, fish, and big adequite from milk all of that will help to improve functional of the body. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that each sport kinds need to enhance body by but some strikes roles on player to support their body and give better performance.